• Image of 'The Raised Hand' - CD PRE-ORDER

PLEASE NOTE: This is a PREORDER. Your account will be charged at the point of purchase, and your items will be shipped after the preorder has closed.
All preorders of 'The Raised Hand' will receive a digital copy of the album, sent via e-mail.

Having spent the three years since their ferocious debut EP 'Initiation' plumbing forbidden musical depths, ASCARIS unveil their debut full length 'THE RAISED HAND'. An octet of obliteration for a dead age.

Track Listing:
1. Initiation
2. Apocalypse Eternal
3. Crimson
4. Waiting For The Whip
5. The Nemesis Refrain
6. Sundered Creation
7. Sins Of The Flesh
8. Eau De Nil

Recorded by the band themselves, mixed by Elliott Alderman-Broom (Cambion,
Codex Alimentarius) and mastered by Anil Carrier (Anaal Nathrakh, No More
Room In Hell), The Raised Hand will be released on October 19th.

Standard CD Jewel Case with 8 page booklet.